Our Team

Our Team

Meet our Sales and Customer Care team below! These security hardware experts have over 150 years of experience Securing Solutions for thousands of clients nationwide. If you are new to Craftmaster, please fill out the “Contact Us” form so we can get started! Welcome to the Craftmaster Family!

Tim Grogan


Tim Grogan
Chief Executive Officer


e: TGrogan@CraftmasterHardware.com
t: 800-221-3212 ext.100

Dan Donohue


Dan Donohue
Sales & Marketing Director


e: DDonohue@CraftmasterHardware.com
t: 800-221-3212 ext.118
im: Live Chat with Dan

Sales

Matt Davis


Matthew Davis
Business Development NY & NJ Marketplace


e: MDavis@CraftmasterHardware.com
t: 800-221-3212 ext.115
m: 201-566-1640

Michael Tony Maroldi


Michael 'Tony' Maroldi
Sales


e: MM@CraftmasterHardware.com
t: 800-221-3212 ext.104

Richard Ruggiero

Administration


Karolina Laboriel
Accounting


e: KBL@CraftmasterHardware.com
t: 800-221-3212 ext.106

Glenda Franco


Glenda Franco
Customer Care


e: Glenda@CraftmasterHardware.com
t: 800-221-3212 ext.105

Patricia Wilkins


Patricia Wilkins
Customer Care


e: Trisha@CraftmasterHardware.com
t: 800-221-3212 ext.119

Workshop


Eric Vartanian
Technician


e: EVartanian@CraftmasterHardware.com
t: 800-221-3212

To top